County Commissioners

David Salisbury

Commissioner – District 1

Jeremy Holbrook

Commissioner – District 2

Randy Stapleton

Commissioner – District 3

Responsibilities of the County Commissioners:

County Commissioners are elected only in counties where a majority of the voters have adopted a commissioner form of fiscal court at an election help pursuant to KRS67.050. County commissioners hold no other powers or duties outside of those held as members of the fiscal court, except that they may perform marriages if authorized by the Governor or the county judge/executive (KRS 402.050).